Creating a fun classroom environment

DSC_0295.JPG

Each teacher has a different way when they are in the classroom. They have full rights to their classroom management. Anyone can not intervene on the teacher.

From the perspective of the students, they will of course be happy when you meet with teachers who have a lot of means and methods in the learning process. Students want to learn in a relaxed and fun atmosphere. The classroom environment should look friendly, not seem monotonous or astonishing.

As a teacher, I am very concerned about the classroom environment. Although I have weak supervision over all my students, I will try to minimize it by creating a fun classroom atmosphere.

I will try to get the attention of all my students in the classroom. Although there are some students who do not care about me, but I will keep my eyes on him/her.

One of the things that I often do to create a fun classroom environment is with humor. I want the lessons to be interactive and relaxed. It is useful for stimulating learning and improving the satisfaction of my students.

I would tell humorous stories short and simple analogies spontaneously. I tried to remain neutral without offensive speech of hatred against an individual or group.

DSC_0300.JPG

There were other ways I did in class. I asked students to arrange student seats according to their wishes. I allowed them to sit wherever they like, but they have to promise not to make noise during the learning process.

Learning methods are also key to creating the classroom environment look fun. Teachers must master several methods. The methods I often use are lecture and discussion methods. But I also use some other methods, such as language games. I am a teacher who teaches Arabic in my school.

Learning environment is the critical success factor for achieving the learning goals. A teacher should ideally have good creative and classroom management. Teacher is the control holder in the class. If you do not have the creativity of teaching in the classroom, then you will be overwhelmed in controlling your class. So let's be a creative teacher!

Sort:  

My experience while still in school:
Usually, during break time, I and the other students talk about how teachers teach in the classroom. We even "compare" between Master 'A', Guru 'B', and Teacher 'C'. "Who among our teachers the best way of teaching? That is, the way in which the lesson can be easily accepted and finally recorded in our heads? "

The average student in our classroom loves teachers who teach creatively, interactively, occasionally interspersed with humor to make the atmosphere cheerful, not stressful.

I am not a teacher, but I think the way of teaching is almost similar to how to write. The "crispy" writing is so readable, eaten to the end by the reader. While the writing "monotonous", less attractive to the reader, so it may only be read a little.

In my opinion, good writen is, first must use good and correct language. Second, starting with strong first paragraph, which can provoke or tempt the reader to keep reading the next paragraph.

The middle or body of the article, written in story form (something described in detail), even better if there is a drama, complete with "knick knacks".

And, the writing closes (ending) with the conclusion that makes the reader to remember with that writing.

In my opinion, the last paragraph (ending) of this @teukumukhlis post is a pretty good conclusion. Because that is what the students expect of their teachers.

I am not a teacher, but I think the way of teaching is almost similar to how to write. The "crispy" writing is so readable, eaten to the end by the reader. While the writing "monotonous", less attractive to the reader, so it may only be read a little.
I like your words sir, I do agree with you. No matter who you are, teacher, writer, photographer, everyone has his/her own taste..
I am a teacher, but m not a writer, I like to write since I was introduced to join this platform by my friend. Thanks a lot...
I need to learn how in write in crispy taste.

I'm also not a great writer, but I will continue to learn to write. If you would like to discuss with me, please come to Abuwa Kupi, Lhokseumawe. That's where the reporters gathered, including me. Thanks @adibiqbal

Oke,.insya Allah...
Thaks before..

Hahaha tengok dulu...bereh

strong spirit strong pack. very true what the northern father. very helpful. I resteem this post

Kalau menurut saya @teukumukhlis itu cara yang tepat seorang guru.. karena jika dengan cara begitu murid tdak akan bosan dalam menghadapi belajar, karena dengan cara yang bapak buat begitu sedikit ada kebebasan terhadap mereka,
Dan kebebasan itu pun ada aturannya.. Itu bagus..

Salam hangat dan
Sukses selalu buat @teukumukhlis

Cara dan trik guru itu memiliki gaya sendiri, dan seperti yang telah @teukumukhlis uraikam samgat cocok dah teuku ee..

Ya walau butuh traslite dulu, teuku dak buat bilingual 😩. Suskses selalu cek gu 😇🙏

Occasionally try to give lessons outdoors, for example in the park. Maybe with the natural atmosphere students will be more fresh and fun.

Bang mukhlis, kiban cara supaya tanyoe leu SP ? Pue na jalan, selain ta blo, nyoe lon eminem bg

Its really important to be flexible too. Not all things go to plan. Varied activities help different learning styles. I would have loved to have learned arabic. I teach English Literature. 🤗

a great descriptions mr@teukumukhlis. I will do it

dron ngajar di sekolah pat pak