We Make Change, Work for Women

Today marks the first day of Women's Month Celebration. And it is with deep privilege and honor that I was able to represent last years event of honoring and taking pride to voice out and encourage women to be empowered in whatever fields and endeavor they choose to take in. It was an overwhelming feeling, mixed emotions of joy,excitement and happiness. Given the opportunity to take the crown and share my advocacy and inspire women to speak out for their rights and be healthy in any way they possible could. A year is not enough to share the good news of being fit an healthy. But, I will not stop in promoting healthy active lifestyle. Because this is a promise to myself and to the people who needs help I. Achieve their fit and body goals. image
And I want to keep on inspiring people especially women to keep on pursuing on their goals. Speak out for your rights and fight for your worth. Remember that we are more precious than gold. We are loved and let anyone abuse you it. image
To the next women whom I will pass the crown on, I hope you are stronger than I am. More bold to speak out for your rights and worth. Don't be afraid of anything as long as your doing the right thing and your not hurting anybody. Be empowered for we are empower!!
image image
God bless to all women. Happy Women's Month to all of us.

Pls resteem, upvote and comment.