How I Lost 1-2lbs daily Using HCG Drops

in #steemithealth6 years ago (edited)

 Weight loss is an obsession many of us are familiar with in one way or another. Personally, it is a struggle for most of my life. My love for eating the wrong kinds of foods at the wrong time made me a ticking time bomb. Obesity is not just a physical problem. It is also, sometimes at most, a psychological one. Why we eat the way we do, why any strenuous physical activity is hard for us - it is a world that skinny people who had never been fat all their lives would not totally understand. 

When I found HCG drops online and the promise of losing 1-3lbs in a day, it was too good to be true. HCG stands for Human Chorionic Gonadotropin is a hormone found in humans but plays a significant role in controlling women's metabolism. When I purchased mine, it was on sale so I got two bottles. The seller also asked for my email so she could send me the PDF copy for the 500-calorie a day diet. Fried, starchy, and sugary foods are not allowed. What is does, according to the diet plan, is that it targets stored body fat and signals the Hypothalamus to release it as energy.  The diet and use of the drops is limited to only 48 days at a time. I had to wait for 5 weeks to pass before I could use it again . I was so excited that I even documented my weight loss on YouTube but I had to delete those videos when I had to stop because I could not afford those drops anymore at that time. 


I lost 20lbs and I could've lost more if I did not go astray and stuck to the strict diet without fail. My hunger simply took over and won against my will. Why I bought it, you might ask? I work 63hrs a week online and my schedule was set by my former general manager. As much as I wanted to go to the gym, I couldn't that time. In short, the drops do work. However, there are a few things that I realized while using it:

  1. Had I known that there's a 500-calorie diet to be followed, I could've prepared better food options. It is not simply a magic potion that all I need to do is drink it. (It's a 60ml bottle that comes with a dropper)
  2. Using this product will test the user's will. An intake of only 500 calories a day will affect people differently.
  3. If you're going to spend so much on this diet, make sure that you're willing to follow everything that came with it. 

I still have an unopened bottle that I'm thinking of using again. I'll be more ready this time and probably document it as well.
 

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote