STEEMIT KNOCKOUT SERIES - SEASON 2 - ROUND 2 - 10SBD Prizepool, so far...

Round 2.jpg

NOTE: This is for Season 2 of the Steemit Knockout Series. No new players can be entered into the Season. Only players who replied and enter in the Registration post are able to participate. To join Season 3 please comment with "ENTER S3" to register for Season 3. To find out more about STEEMIT KNOCKOUT SERIES Click here

Test 2.png

STEEMIT KNOCKOUT SERIES - SEASON 2 - ROUND 2

KEYGIF: MOON

You have to respond with a .gif containing some form of MOON.

If your name is in this POST, COMMENT with the KEYGIF as soon as possible to knock out your opponent and move on to the next round.

@r8gamez

@dksart

@kubbyelizabeth

@oleg326756

@pearica

@improv

@heatherlg89

@gingerninja

GO GO GO!

Test 2.png

Ladder 2.png

To view the leader board and chart click on this Link

Test 2.png

Whoever gets knocked out can choose to PIGGYBACK someone. If that player goes all the way and wins the Tournament you will then also win some SBD!

Semifinals will be will be a 2-hour window and might post anywhere between 14:00-16:00 UTC time on August 22

Current UTC Time

Test 2.png

Remember to:

Upvote = Higher Prize Pool

Be ALERT for the knockout round post at 14:00-16:00 UTC time on August 22

Test 2.png

Thank you for reading! Steem on Steemians!

BANNER NEW.png

Sort:  

Nice legs you have there! Guess you will be using them to walk all the way to the finals! =)

hahah, yes sir!. I actually really do have long lovely legs, so this gif and I really connected on a personal level. hahaha.

Nice! You were so fast this time, Kubby! :)))

I am a Kubby on a Mission! I will WIN this round! I already have in my mind. I just need to follow through and claim my prize. :-) Im a little competitive and hate to lose. Good luck to ya ;)

This post received a 2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @scrooger! For more information, click here!

Watching all your crypto under the moonlight I see. =)

Hehe yeah something like that :P

IT is just me and you for next round! :)

Hahahaha! You crack me up! =)

Not sure what that means, but bring it on :)

Also not sure... Still, looks quite funny! Guess that is how @gingerninja trains his typing muscles =P

Baha i even confused myself :P Atleast i tried okey hehe ;) See you in the finals

I like it either way. =P We always need some funny gifs in here....

Scroll down....

In the spirit of today’s event:

Isn't that from "The Ring" hehehe. Still moon worthy. =)

I really hoped someone would use this one =P

I was soooo close to using it this time, haha! :D I always (mis)use the (mooning) code in Skype chat! lol

Bahahaha now that a moon!!!

So I was going to use this one, but didn't because I didnt think you would count it. Now I know better. :)

Congrats @gingerninja ! :) I was busy watching the eclipse today :). I choose to piggyback @gingerninja

Cool, piggyback noted! Good luck!

Shit now I have to win 😎I cant dissapoint the piggy on my back @dksart :P