Who is your fave witness and why should I vote for them?

in #steemitmamas4 years ago

That time has come where I need to update my witness votes and rid of all the no longer valid votes I have.

SO my big question for you is who is your favorite witness and why should I vote for them too?

image.png


Want to check out some of my usual posts and adventures?
https://steemit.com/@mumma-monza

20180516_002249_0001.png

https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/Qma7yKqtaEiPBWfisBCTtHkpxd3QB5sP1ghzGucFNUSxex




Mannabase is a crypto approach to Universal Basic Income.
Sign up now for your FREE weekly distributions of Manna
https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=a23dc231d8

It works! Earn bitcoin with Cryptotab.
https://getcryptotab.com/74053

Sort:  

I don't have just one, I like quite a few. The three I associate with most though and will have my vote for pretty much ever are @c0ff33a, @jackmiller and @guiltyparties.

@alliedforces curate 2

All good, and solid choices! 🥰

Hi @philippekiene

I've noticed that that we're both playing Holybread. What's your impression so far?

I play as @project.hope and so far I found this game quite entertaining. Perhaps it will get boring soon, but right now it's still loads of fun :)

Yours,
Piotr

It's entertaining for now... Definitely a grinding style of game(which I don't mind, nothing comes for free). But hey, if your smart and don't invest much(or anything), you can do quite well from enjoying the gameplay and taking cream from your bread crumbs.

How do you feel about the game @crypto.piotr?
I know you invested more than the average folk from the start.

I'm still playing, but Im kind of losing my interest already @philippekiene
thx for asking

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 93.21%

Not going to lie....@jackmiller is my fave <3

Not going to lie....@jackmiller is my fave <3

I agree with above, and of course @enginewitty deserves a vote too! You can also look at @unterstatz and @thekitchenfairy . I always say we should vote at least ten of the top Twenty - after all they are the ones really putting the hard work in keeping the blockchain running. But who you vote is your decision - you must make your own informed choices and look at the Witnesses and what they do for you.

Congratulations @mumma-monza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mumma-monza! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mumma-monza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 31000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!