You will forever be carved in my heart (Father's day)

in #steemitph6 years ago

"Every daughter needs a father to love, just like a father needs a daughter to protect."
-JRM

It’s the month where men like you must be appreciated and be honored with everything that you have done. No matter what type of man you are, drunker, smoker, abusive, sweet, caring, loving, busy or kind father. Sinner or not, bad or good whatever it takes your still a father. The second you heard a baby cries, the minute you gave your part to a woman that can possibly made something out of it even just by accident you ARE still a father. A father where God has choosen to have a responsibility, yes it’s a huge thing to carry in your shoulders but God won’t choose you if he knows you can’t do it. Everything has a reason, and theirs a reason why the Lord God had let you be one of those honorable guys. All the father in the world I salute you guys as i have my full respect.

People make mistakes and Pa your one of those people just like me, and my mother. No matter how I wanted to despise and forget you I find myself craving more of your presence, your warmth, and your protectiveness around me. I might not talk with you everyday but you we’re always in my mind and forever in my heart. I so badly wanted to let you know how my heart breaks whenever I wanted and needed you here with me but your not here, you doesn’t show up when I cried for you. But still I’m lucky enough to experience that from time to time you are still their even though your late, even though we barely have time together what matters is I can still see you. It might only takes a couple of minutes or seconds doesn’t care as long as I can see you here.

Pa did you know that everytime I see some kids in their school with their fathers I always felt this pang in my chest, this envy that was killing me and this sadness that had numb me. Did you know that everytime that theirs a guy that would annoy me or court me I always wanted you to be their to protect me from them, to tell them to get lost cause they won’t get my heart and only get my hand at the age of 30.

me and papa.jpg

Pa did you know that everytime I hear the song “Dance with my father” I always cry, no exception. Everytime I wishes that for once let me go back to the time we’re everything is ok, everyone are smiling and just surrounded with ecstasy but it never happened. Well I’m fine with it, I can’t help but accept the punch of reality than hallucinating in the sweet hug of happiness.

papa w complet fam..jpg

Pa wherever you are, or whoever you are with and no matter what you did, You will be loved and will be stuck in my mind as you deeply carved in my heart. Thank you for everything and I love you to the moon and back Pa. Happy fathers day.

bro's and papa.jpg

And to those father who knew that they lack as a father to their children I hope this well make you think that children like us might seem that we don’t care but we really are. So please give the children a family that they deserved and a father that they needed. Happy father’s day to all the father in the world. Adios

“May your blog posts don’t have any wrong grammars” (like mine)

           Roxy signing out.