Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entry 2 To the Transformer | 作品2 - 到变形金刚 (by @ace108)

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Theme:
Doors
主题:
Passing by this door on the way to the Transformers ride in Universal Studios Singapore. It was taken with my mobile phone. I don’t know what was in there of if anything was in there even but it is a door that tells you no messing around here.
Have a nice day.
在通往新加坡环球影城的变形金刚之路途中, 看见这道门。是用我的手机拍的。 我不知道在那里有什么,甚至有什么东西,但它这道门就好像已告诉你”闲杂人等,别过来“。
祝大家今天愉快。

2

Transformer Door
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJePv2q8s-

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170925, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
📸2016 中秋-缘在滨海湾公园 | 2016 Mid-Autumn Fate at Gardens by the Bay
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170922 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170922
FIRST5
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Sleepy cat | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 睡不醒的猫
FIRST6
Meme challenge # 36 - Evidence is gone. (@ace108)
FIRST7
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 - Entry 1 To the mummy | 作品1 - 到木乃伊 ()
FIRST8
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170924, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170921 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170921
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Maybe its only just a door. 😹

I thought the same is possible

nice one ace going to see the rest of you posts <3

Thank you

very good information, can be useful for all readers.

Thank you

thanks also for mu.kawan I have made poatingan also, if you can visit.

That is so amazing. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

Thank you for checking out

Very interesting. You can see my door on my blog :)

Thank you for coming by