Sort:  

Gorgeous portrait of such a cute little one. The eyes day it all!

Thank you! He's a very expressive little guy! :)

He looks so nostalgic :(

His eyes definitely relay an emotion more than anything. Thanks for your comment!

 6 years ago (edited) 

This is a beautiful portrait shot and the toddler has beautiful eyes. I really like the background blur. As a professional photographer I really like to blur things out and bring the main subject into focus.
Nice portrait once again.

Thank you, that's very kind of you to say! I, too, love background blur. It's a great way to really attract the eyes to a point of interest. I appreciate your comment, thanks for stopping by! :D

You're welcome man. I see you visited my blog. Thank you.

Yes! Your work is beautiful, I'm looking forward to following you.

Great portrait! Resteemed!

Thank you, I appreciate it!

 6 years ago (edited) 

What a cutie pie!!!! Resteeming

Thanks! 😊

this is super gorgeous and touching! love it!

So nice of you to say, thank you!

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

Thanks!

Nice post friend

Thank you!

Great portrait!have a nice day tnx for Resteemed!

Thanks!

wow, he looks so wise, beautiful photo

Thank you! :D