Sort:  

This post received a 2.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @pepe.maya! For more information, click here!

nice photo

Thank you

beautiful click...

Thank you :)

Beautiful photos and narrative my good friend.

Thank you very much my dear friend!

You're welcome. I hope you have a great day.

good
upvote and you upvote

Thank you

really do love this x

Thank you

It's always good to keep memories in a wrap! Some moments are never repeated in a life time. Keep them coming.

I agree with you! Thank you for your comment!

Beautiful !
Its really nice .
You know its fathers day here in Nepal so its makes me missing my dad.

I'm sorry to hear that! Thank you for your comment

You are welcome my friend @pepe.maya !

young or old , the eye of each individual person is still unique ! Nice shot

Thank you so much! :)

Nice angle.

Thank you :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Interesting photo. I crossed my fingers for your work. I hope you will win ;))))

Thank you so much my dear!

You are so welcome my dearest friend ;)))

Very nice picture and a really great idea!

Thank you very much! :)

This post has received a Bellyrub and 5.82 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @pepe.maya. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Excellent work dear friend @ pepe.maya congratulations on the good catch.
Have a great day

Thank you very much my friend! Have a great day, too :)

Beautiful entry my dear! Good luck in this challenge:)

Thank you my beautiful Leya!

Thanks for sharing
So wonderful pic
Keep the good work

Thank you very much!

Outstandig photography dear :)

Great shot