📷 Steemit Photo Challenge - Entry 1 | Emotive Human Portrait

in #steemitphotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

The emotional atmosphere on my wedding day.


Marriage is an important event in a lifetime. Since the tsunami hit Aceh, I lost my whole family. From that day on I lived alone. I was only seventeen then. Living without family for years is not easy. Although many friends and relatives who love me, but still different.

But I never despair, because I know that it is the will of God. As a creature we should always be grateful and try to get out of that difficult time. And God will give us the best way.

After eleven years of separation from family forever, I finally got a new family. On January 08, 2016 I swore allegiance. When the prayer was recited by the priest, it spilled my tears. Then the atmosphere changed with great emotion. One by one my friend and relatives congratulated me.

@elhakimi is one of my good friends, at that time he was unable to hold back his tears. She cried sobbing while looking at the atmosphere where I was no longer alone. He understood my situation for many years in living life.


Camera NIKON D5100 f/5 1/60 sec ISO-400
Date Taken January 08, 2016
Location Punge Blang Cut, Banda Aceh


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Really emotional :D

You got a 1.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemwart!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

It's not fair, why isn't my name listed there, but I also took out the tears. I also was there to witness a very sacred day for you is @steemwart. Please enter my name. :D

Since you are not in this photo I post, so I did not mention your name.
I doubt your tears ... Hopefully it's not fake ... hahah.

hahaha,, paleh, means you don't appreciate other people's tears coming out with passion for you. I regret my tears at the time. :D