[Photograhpy] SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry 攝影比賽作品 -- Door 門

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'd like to share my entry to Steemit Photo Challenge organized by @jamtaylor. This week's theme is door.

哈囉,今天跟大家分享參加由@jamtaylor主辦SteemitPhotoChallenge攝影比賽的作品,這個禮拜的主題是門,比賽詳情這裡可以參考由@shieha翻譯的中文版本

I took my camera out for grocery run this weekend, and snapped this photo. I love how New Yorkers stay cool in front of my camera. They never flinch.

這個禮拜帶著相機去買菜,剛好就拍到了這張照片。我很佩服紐約客們面對我相機的淡定從容,每個人都可以裝的很酷,屢試不爽。

New York, US

  • Camera used: a6000 with 50mm f/1.7
  • Softeware: Adobe Lightroom




Thank you for stoping by! 

Follow @ytienchu for more posts like this!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

我都淡定到臉很臭 XD

臉臭才有model架勢

結果都被罵說人家欠我幾百萬 T_T

Nice shot. You can see my door on my blog :)