Why I love JM bullion

Let me begin with this, I am not a paid sponsor nor do I have any affiliation, other than customer, with JM bullion.

But I love the way they do business!! This is my latest addition to the stack.

IMG_20170624_200925.jpg

Bought them on Thursday and they were here by Saturday. They usually come in a mint tube but ( I assume) because I only bought 5 this time they came in these nice little pouches. Of course I put them in a mint tube with some space in the safe.

Other than being prompt they pay for a norton transaction protection every time that you get an e-mail for. They always follow up on your order to make sure your happy with it. Every thing precious metals is on their site from all over the world and there is always some sales going on.

Plus there is all the normal stuff most bullion dealers offer, some sort 10oz at spot deal for new customers, I believe it is silver rounds right now. The same or better over spot prices as most bullion dealers, but the one that pulled me in is free shipping on any order over 100$. Also for those of you who have made enough to do it they accept bitcoin as payment even give you a discount for it.

Thought this might be helpful for the new steemit silver and gold community.