Next Steemit Talk Podcast with Special Guest, Kevin Wong! Note the day/time change!

in #steemittalk7 years ago (edited)

I'm thrilled to announce that @kevinwong will be joining us on this weeks @steemittalk Podcast.

Please RESTEEM this to help get the word around!

To accommodate for the massive time difference between us, instead of our normal Saturday time, this recording will be taking place this SUNDAY at 3pm CST (5pm GMT.)

For months I've followed his fascinating posts about people in general, society, money, games and music. There is no way I can fully do him justice here, instead it's best to just let him WOW you on the show.

So please join us on Sunday to join us and take part in what I honestly expect to be some highly interesting discussions. If you can't make it live, be sure to listen on the final posting at @steemittalk.

You can also listen to or download newest episodes and archives can also be found on iTunes, Google Play, Soundcloud as well as many other places.

How to Join us Live

  • Just click this link to join our Discord Server.
  • We'll be using the stp_live text channel and the STP_Live @ 12pm CST voice channel.

For our regular live listeners and participants, please note THE DAY/TIME change

This week will be SUNDAY at 12pm CST (5pm GMT)


Don't Miss the Show! Follow the Steemit Talk Podcast (STP) Account

New STP Website!!

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers? - Try https://www.steemithelp.net.

Sort:  

Kevin's awesome, glad you are having him on.

yeah man, top Malaysian Steemian i know!

I totally agree! I'm excited for this week. What a followup to having @soundlegion join us! :D

wow ! that so hati.jpgly. Kevingwong...Nice!

Hehe, that's awesome!!

I expect this to be a lot of fun. You're welcome to join us live. If you can't and have anything you'd like to ask him, just let me know :)

Awesome, will make sure to be live this week:)

TY! Def hope to see you there. I see this show being as awesome as last week with @soundlegion! :D

Wow, nice catch!

TY! I was stoked he said he'd come on the show! I'm just gonna mute my own mic, sit back and listen :P

Super !!! 🍸 @kevinwong is one of my favorite bloggers and also dj :)

Me too, I'm really stoked about this week too! I rather expect to see him and @giftedgaia really get into the dj side of discussions. This is gonna be a blast! :D

I hope I don't miss it

Definitely love to have you there live, but worst case we've got the recordings available. Usually a couple days afterwards. :)

If you can't make it but have questions you'd like to ask, just let me know :)

I will for sure follow up on this . Maybe DM on chat as a reminder

No problem. Will do.
I expect there to be at least one more promo post put out through the @steemittalk account before the show, just as a reminder. But I'll still hit you up on chat too :)

And to think I was finally able to make this Saturday.....ugh, lol. :-) Sunday may be doable, hope I can make it!

Doh, I'm sorry! We've really tried to keep things at the normal recording time, and expect to get back to that again next week. I do hope you're able to make it though!

We really wanted to make this happen with kevin and was the best way to work it out with the MASSIVE time difference.

LOL...no worries - I'm busting chops per usual!

Hehe, all good. I figured, but I still felt for you. Stuff always seems to work out that way. :P

i think i will be there. i want to hear @kevinwong.

i think i will be there. i want to hear @kevinwong. or was it the past weekend?

He was on this last weekend, but it's not gotten posted just yet. I expect it'll go up tomorrow :)