the backbone of the family

IMG_20180326_102108.jpg
become the backbone of the family is a noble work we can petrify my younger brothers karrna I do not have parents anymore then I have to work hard to meet the needs of my family life! I will enter this contest hopefully I can get an upvote from a steemian friend in order to lighten my burden hopefully what I do now in blessed by God and in patience to me!
IMG_20180324_225612.jpg

this is my little sister who is still 10 years old she remained cheerful never complained because that I become the spirit to keep working and the spirit in making money!
today is very difficult to find money especially in our country is very difficult to get a job!
but now we can make money through steemit applications with steemian friends especially for high level steemans like @dobartim, @flysky, @tatjanastan, @ good-karma and many more steemian friends who always support me!
IMG_20180103_072800.jpg
no word tired for us even though we have to pass through the mud to make a living and for my sister must pass through the mud to travel school but our hearts remain strong and continue unyielding spirit!
no tired word for us never give up please do, a from my steemian friend supay I can win in this contest, thanks to all steemian friends who support me.💗💗

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by indra2alam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice post................... Upvoted me!!!!

Thank you..

I am expecting the best for you and your family.

Thank you very much
@katinamc 😊