Sort:  

You are very much welcome.

797/1503

AEB868F1-4FD3-4077-B1E9-AFF17409222E.png

In a world full of struggles, time is all we have.

sweet angles of buttons and jet trajectory!

very dificult to perfect minimalism. You are the only one I know who can do this.

I always appreciate your comments. I’ve been caught up with school work. Learning a programming course and it’s really time consuming. I have a request and I wish it can be granted ASAP.
I wish that my remaining payment for the completed bounties be paid in liquid Steem to aid me in this project I am pursuing, just after my recent comments are upvoted, that’s if it’s convinient for you.
Any other bounties I win should be paid in the stated format.
Thank you very much sir, and her well soon too.

Hello boss @dimimp here is another design for the ongoing steemjet design contest.. TIME.
Hope it is worthy for the competition.
GOLD 333.jpg
BEAT THE SPACE... BEAT THE TIME.. STEEMJET FLYING ABOVE THE GLOBE...
GOLD 34353.jpg
Please I will be very grateful if you can put this in the competition.
THANKS
I am @mrhimo

mrhimo - logo - no upvotes

mrhimo - time - no upvotes

Hi there, thanks for the upvotes and i want to ask something, is it okay if I draw the story of Olivia and the superstar manually then scan it? I mad 4pages (digital) for now

The first page

Screenshot_20180415-141459-534-01.jpeg

You took my design off the board (post)
Could you please say why?

shartzy - time

shartzy - time - valid concept

You've come again with your breathtaking design😂.

This design is awesome bro, weldone

This is nothing major. Just to keep things alive with me.

STEEMJET'S SECOND OFFICIAL COLOR PELLET ... @jogreh MADE A GOOD ONE EARLIER, BUT MY BOSS @DIDIMP RECOMMITTED THIS COLOR AS A PART OF THE STEEMJET SPECIAL COLORS ...
COLOR PP.jpg

DESIGNER SHOULD AMKE USE IF IT ....

agreed, I like this one for a more grown up party feel, where jogreh's is more like the basis for relating to kids.

Valid concept mbj! I need to update the post.

I have been awful sick for the past 4 days, and still can't do much right now, but I shold be better in a couple more days. Sorry for the delays

THE WORDS OF THE BOSS @DIMIMP

We have 3 graphic design bounty competitions going on right now that end on June 30th. Any artist can win multiple times with multiple entries.

Here is Graphic Design Contest 1 of 3 (TIME):
MBJ NEW 2.jpg
ANOTHER ONE .(BLACK AND WHITE)
MBJ NEW 3.jpg
THIS ONE(GRAY SCALE)
MBJ NEW 4.jpg
ANOTHER (PARTY COLOR BACKGROUND)
MBJ NEW.jpg
I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ
LONG LIFE STEEMJET

Nice concepts, elements and fonts, colors, and establishedcolor scheme!

You deserve the best my boss... How is your health? Hope you're feeling better now?

My boss @dimimp.. STEEMJET DESERVES MORE!!!

I have made this 3D GOLDEN DESIGN for the GOLD AND TIME DESIGN CONTEST.
PLEASE DO PUT IT IN THE COMPILATION.. THANK YOU.
NEW BIRD 1.jpg
BLACK BACKGROUND
NEW BIRD 3333.jpg
I am still your boy @mbj
Long life steemjet
On the wings of superstars we are words and STEEM

My boss @dimimp.. STEEMJET DESERVES MORE!!!

I have made this 3D GOLDEN DESIGN for the GOLD AND TIME DESIGN CONTEST.
PLEASE DO PUT IT IN THE COMPILATION.. THANK YOU.
NEW BIRD 1.jpg
BLACK BACKGROUND
NEW BIRD 3333.jpg
I am still your boy @mbj
Long life steemjet
On the wings of superstars we are words and STEEM

mbj - party time palette 2

Sir !! i want to ask the community to always use this pallete whenever they design!!!
HOPE IT IS A GOOD IDEA?

Regain your strength my boss.. We need you here..

It's OK sir.. You will always get better and will always will because we need here to direct us. We will be your strength. Please sir I need upvotes to boost up my reputation.. Thank you so much.

mbj - party time palette

Hello boss @dimimp here is another design for the ongoing steemjet design contest.. TIME.
Hope it is worthy for the competition.
GOLD 333.jpg
BEAT THE SPACE... BEAT THE TIME.. STEEMJET FLYING ABOVE THE GLOBE...
GOLD 34353.jpg
Please I will be very grateful if you can put this in the competition.
THANKS
I am @mrhimo