IS ALL HOPE LOST ???

in #steemjet6 years ago

IMG_20180707_234834.jpgimage source

There was a time our precious SBD was at a very high price. I could vividly remember when I joined this platform back then in January... I made plans of how I would use the money made from STEEMIT to affect lives. Alas I missed my device and had to wait for some time in order to get a new device but along the line things started changing. SBD started losing its value as the day went by so that it lost most of it members. Now with all the family issues on me, with dreams and aspirations I am in need of SBD and steem in order to complete the dream of using music to bring folks into this commununity of greatness.... And with the current value of all our tokens here I don't think that dream will be possible but u still believe that STEEMIT will rise again..... Our sbd's shall be valuable once again and I shall achieve that great dream of mine again.......

Thanks for your time....

@vickypiano

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.