You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020: Steem Going To Introduce Hundreds Of Millions To Cryptocurrency

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

I think there's about 1,000 to 100,000 accounts that are not really allowed to earn any Steem. It could be more than 100,000 but that is my estimate.
A lot of the accounts might deserved to be on the hit list but I don't think I should be on them like I am.
From what I can tell Steemit is delegating to the killer accounts that are attacking me. I am powering down all of my Steem and converting it to Leo and maybe Pal as well.

Sort:  

Lol, steem inc provides infrastructure for steem blockchain, they don't do what you are thinking they do.

Posted using Partiko Android

They delegate to killer accounts that help "encourage" people to leave. If you don't believe me you can check and see who misterdelegation delegates to. I'm pretty sure that is one of Steemit Inc's accounts. If it's not then Steemit Inc sure doesn't bother to counteract the killer accounts it delegates to.

Misterdelegation delegates to most of exchange accounts, then there are delegations to tasteem, esteem, steempress, steemboard, dtube which rewards users with upvotes for using them.

There are two more accounts spamminator, steemcleaners which curbs plagiarism and such.

What's wrong?

I'm on the @spaminator and @mack-bot hitlists which misterD delegates to. I guess I can try going to whater chat program they use and beg for mercy since customer service doesn't seem to be a priority here on steemit.com like rewards pool protection is. Fortunately there is Steemleo.com which is part of the reason I decided to protest which probably got me on the stupid hit list.

There must be some reason you got on hitlist.

Customer service is not steem inc's responsibility, you can try going to whoever handles spaminator/mack-bot and ask for reason why you got on hitlist and try to rectify it.

There is no reward pool protection from steem inc either.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think protesting.

I have tried. I've been on the mackbot page and the owners page. I guess I'm supposed to go on Discord and beg for mercy.

There has always been a reward pool protection team in place since I've been on Steemit. They help "encourage" hundreds and probably 1,000's of people to leave and overall I think they have been pretty successful. Maybe most were real abusers but many like me were not.