More Bitcoin!

in #steemleo4 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you are all having a nice weekend so far! Today I am doing a short piece on some more Bitcoin that I purchased recently. All of the details of the purchase are shown in the screen shot below.

I am such a huge supporter of Bitcoin that the price point doesn't even matter to me, however, these low price swings present the perfect opportunity to pick up some Crypto. In fact, I've been told that the price will drop even further... Much further...

I've even been reading articles about predictions of Bitcoin failing, and not continuing to rise. However, these publications also sourced supporters of Crypto, and their opinion on a price drop is very similar to my own.

Keep stacking those coins guys, I plan to be back with something tomorrow, stay tuned!

Sort:  

Interesting, waiting for tomorrow.

Bradley

Hey! What are you waiting on specifically?

Your post said stay tuned ;)

Sorry to leave you hanging, watch out for my next Bitcoin Post, it won't be long!

Congratulations @purefood! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!