Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by @thecryptodrive

Perhaps you're right about numbers. And I'm also sure many users out there ae achieving better results. I'm still working on it.

I compared those results to those that people can get from delegating SP to bots. And it seem that some bots (for example therising) are providing smaller returns.

I'm guessing it's hard to find a balance between maximizing curation rewards (can be only achieved with auto-upvotes) and actually using voting power to support quality content.

My assumption is that we will receive delegation mostly from people who support our efforts as an entire community. Anyway that's kind of supporters I'm trying to get on board.

Yours,
Piotr

Most bots are defunct right now since HF 21 so I guess bots aren't a very good comparison most arent really paying out. My concern is you may be misleading users with the wording you use, like 70% more than you currently get in curation etc, rather than giving the actual APR number so people know exactly what they are getting.