Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Congrats to the success of STEEM Monsters!

I have an idea (and didn't know under which article to place it): even if nowadays only money seems to matter (for example it's not a minnow who owns a full gold foil set ...), what about making an exception an creating some monsters in future which one cannot buy but only get when solving some riddles? :)

NexusBot.io - Best Crypto Trading Bot

  • Bittrex
  • Poloniex
  • Bitfinex
  • 50+ exchanges

Welcome to NexusBot.io

Fantastic job. I'll be jumping on the kickstarter. I've well and truly caught the Steem Monsters bug in the last few days.

So excited to see where this goes, and of course, to play, and battle!

it's a excelent and wonderfull work, shame I still have 0 cards hahaha

Steemmonsters launched successfully and it was so promising! As the day it was luanched, there were already thousands who supports it (including me :) and until now there promotion still on-d-go. Currently, there were hundred of thousands booster packs that were sold and everybody were so excited for the upcoming tournament!

Awesome, keep up the good work!

Damn, 300k in sales already? That is amazing.

Awesome post!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @grv6124 ! You received a 0.59% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Awesome job here @aggroed ... this is very very cool! I'm impressed!

Fun video, just what you imagined with your girls, so cool. I am very excited to play, thanks to you and Matt for all the hard work and making it such a collaborative effort with all of us on Steem.

Learning with you, about this new topic for me. These days they gave me a Steem Monsters card and I must learn what to do. Very good your video, interesting the caricature, I will share it. I leave you my best wishes in your projects and a great positive energy in your way.
Good vibes.

great work friend, what good and animations and designs have the characters I hope you keep uploading more videos ...

Love seeing the high quality animation makes it high class and fancy!

Also working on projects on STEEM i've also see the great benefits it has provided! So Amen to that!

oh my gosh this is awesome!!!! :) That cartoon was so great! :)

That's great! I am 100% convinced that this will be a great campaign!

Looking great to see progress on something that has been so great thus far! Where will the kickstarter details be provided? Is there a preview already available somewhere? Look forward to it!

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coming in, it was hard to take my eyes off of the individual post payouts and look at the bigger picture. Steemit, as much as I love and appreciate it, is only a part of the equation. Steem Monsters demonstrated to me personally exactly what the grander vision of the Steem blockchain could look like, and it is so much bigger than just one front end.

The community here is insane, the potentiality of apps that could be built here is insane, the blockchain just has immense potential.

I know it's been a lot of work on your end, and probably many more long days to come :), but great job dude and congrats. You deserve a big ol' pat on the back for giving all of us stakeholders such a massive push towards a much higher level of adoption.

Yes yes and one more time yes! I see how it is great way to make your dreams to come true. And some business projects can be explored here too. SteemMonsters is a great example of it! Great job guys!

Congrats,...

Hi @aggroed I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

This was really great to read about. Having been off the platform lately due to mostly technological problems and problems concerning a lack of free time I have missed a lot of what has been going on with Steem Monsters but I know that it's popularity is booming. It's amazing to see the true power of this platform and how this can be used in so many different ways.

Here's to the future success of Steem Monsters and other future platforms! Thank you so much! :)

This is a great success story with an unwritten ending. I have enjoyed the ride and love that I am a part of this project at the ground level. Keep up the great work.

Amazing animation world.tomarrow will be our.

Nice pic... Awesome . beautiful..

Thank you @aggroed and Good Lock to The kickstarter

Nice, beautiful and informative. Keep sharing, great work!

Great work! Is that your voice?

I've talked to Matt a good amount and he's quite the rockstar we have here.

But I gotta agree with you, Steem makes developing super easy and I'm also incredibly bullish for the platform.

Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to seeing how the Kickstarter goes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Unique and one in million job.@aggroed Bravo!!

Good job

Hi @aggroed!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 8.444 which ranks you at #9 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 206 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

They look so funny!^))) I haven't heard previously about steem monsters.

Great post , I really loved the little cartoon @aggroed , Wow! 200,000 Booster packs sold, well done thats amazing, Steem Monsters is Awesome! and im sure the kick starter tomorrow will bring many people to Steem Monsters and the platform! I totally agree that Businesses will definitely be flocking to this awesome platform when the SMTs hit the market as well!
Keep up the great work @aggroed and @yabapmatt , we are headed for the MOON!!! 🚀👹🚀👿🚀💀🚀💕🚀Upped and resteemed!

Super article now I'm your devoted fan!

Good article. Superb...

I'm hoping the kickstarter rewards aren't outrageously priced.
If I'm going to be a part of it, I want to be good with giving up a week's grocery allowance.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is really cool, I found you thanks to @soyrosa. What animation software did you use to create your video?

Very good cartoon for children. Children are like this types picture.

I will be taking a nice reward for sure!!
Even if its fiat... Worth it though.
Congrats @steemmonsters team!

It's so awesome to see all these artists get supported on Steemit :) I'm so grateful to have met such amazing people on here: steemit is actually how I got involved with @hardfork-series!

Thanks for your support of open mic, that's how I found you!

Great idea to present in the form of cartoon , I want to take advantage of this and learn about this

Very good animation, I had a smile during the min 1:18 that lasted. Your success makes me very happy. It is impressive how starting from scratch and with much effort you achieve so much. Many encourage you to continue your journey.

It's all wrapping up nicely and I'm glad to see so many friends working together... the animation is funny... All the best!

Very good selling points @aggroed yes steemmonsters really is a grear example on what is possible with the Steem Blockchain in combination with the great community and talents we have.
I'm really looking forward to the kickstarter campaign...but why didn't you include a link to it???

Posted using Partiko Android

I made my steemit account just so I could buy some cards. As someone who grew up with pokemon cards, I am excited for this game!

Fantastic job 😱

i like this job good material

There are 2 pages
Pages