Giving away 5 steemmonsters packs!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Vote on this post and follow me for a chance to win!




(this card is not being given away)

Winners will be chosen tomorrow.

For those who have asked to see my cards, I will not be showing them. Consider this a challenge for someone to create a steemmonsters explorer where we can analyze each others decks. I will give 250 packs to the first person that can achieve this.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

The problem may be that the Blockchain gives the Unique identifier for the card but is that enough information to know what TYPE of card and what LEVEL that card is at? Is there a way to query steem monsters to find that information out?
I've asked if they're going to include more info about the card (type) in the blockchain... if not we need another place where we can find this information. A place where this EXPLORER can find out more information about the cards that are being bought and traded back and forth.

I'm not a programmer but I'm very interested in this Steemmonsters Explorer being made and would likely contribute more packs to Your prize pool. But without these tools being around first i'm not sure it's possible yet.

So we may need those tools in place first.

I am sure that they will work on all these details and add more features to their website. I already noticed that they added new features since I registered there. The more people buy the cards, the more they can earn and spend on the new features. It is just matter of time :)

as a follow up there are indeed ways outside developers have been able to query and find out information about that card. Here is one of the two block explorers that find out information

http://steemmonstersdb.com/steemmonsters

They can decipher the level the card is out and what type of card and if it's gold/foil or not.

Lots of things have happened in 11 days!!

My lvl 8 common:

Captura de pantalla 2018-06-04 a la(s) 12.28.52.png

That is interesting, level 8 with 0/200. is this higher/more significant than a legendary ??

I can so see this taking off and factions being formed (Team Fire!)
Can't believe already $40,000+ worth of digital cards has been sold, what an era to be alive...I can see this evolving, rules and abilities constantly being tweaked as people find ways to make unbeatable decks until a singularity is formed bridging the rules of the game being played out and the rarity of certain cards... This can really take off looking forward to see how this all plays out... imagine it gets so big that they start printing actual cards which can then be PSA graded and traded in the physical world for cryptocurrencies...

Ok I'm now in starter and 3 booster packs.
Hope this will be fun for all and prove to be a wise investment.

image

Best i have so far

(This card is probably not that good)

hahaha... I'm sure you got a couple better than that Asher

just a couple, I'm holding out for a bernie megapack :D

(VP recharge day!)

@abh12345 lol... good luck, I hope you get it ;)

I have got it this is my card ;)

I am not into it that well but I got one of the legendary one ;)

Untitled.jpg

Free Cards I will never miss that , I think these will be quite efficient early game low cost cards but it is hard to say stuff without release :D

Really looking forward to winning that golden dragons + all your other cards dear mister sir!

just spent and no epic or legandary.. and Ihave to wait until September? OUCH!!!

i need that one chromatic Dragon

Is voting and following the only criteria. Well I did but everyone is showing their cards so let me show mine.
IMG_20180530_203216_207.JPG

I am planning on Auctionning my only legendary so that I justify spending more on my new addiction.... Steemmonsters. HELP ME TO GET MORE PACKS; I NEED IT!

Auctionning my pride and joy

I bought a starter and a booster. Coolest card I got.
IMG_20180604_161246.jpg

-11 Woot! Movin' on up!!

edit: added screenshot of card and edited text.

Only 13 millions to build your rep back from negative.

... and here is my 100% vote ;-)
Wish me luck guys ;-)

Steemitri
The plastic guy

P.S. I'm following you and I voted you as Witness ;-)

Great! Thank you for doing this, I hope contests like this one spread the steemmonsters good word on the platform!

Great stuff.

And I see that your rep is making a comeback.

Sure, I'll take a chance to win, it's worth a try! Shame I can't get the dragon though.

Good luck to everyone !

In addition to the steem monsters blockchain explorer it would be nice if we could see a record of all the cards we have purchased, traded, and received as gifts under the "Card Packs" section of the Steem Monsters website.

here is my vote, I hope to have the opportunity to win my first legendary card

Yesterday I bought my starter pack and my first booster pack. I won't miss a giveaway if that gives me a chance to earn extra cards 😃.

Hi, Can you give some preview of how the game will be played? upvoted, followed since Rando era lol

I hope I win!

I didn't understand this concept. Is this a game? Will you give me a card if it is so? I'm waiting to be considered for this victory since I am following you for few months now and also upvoted this post.

Can I join your family
DQmcf6pHLT4WyQCov77W57fDwUaJbpefzJE1RYGKpBziaQQ.jpg

Did you level up any cards or are you waiting to see how the stats pan out?

Done and done

I'm happy to see you promoting the block explorer idea and having some fun on the STEEM blockchain. Fun bernie is so much more fun than evil whale bernie. :)

I have got it this is my card ;)

I am not into it that well but I got one of the legendary one ;)

Untitled.jpg

@berniesanders - these are awesome. It's crazy how quickly they've taken off.

Congratulations @berniesanders! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

My Legendary Cards :)

Legendary.PNG

My Epic Collection

epic.PNG

My favorite rare card
frozen.PNG

OK,
I too have voted and commented.
I qualify for the reward😂😂

SteemMonstersExplorer.jpg
Here is the newest Help Wanted video ad Dear Mr @berniesanders.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@berniesecretary/nn9guq7y

250 packs is an awesome incentive, I don´t have the skills to do that, but it would be amazing to have a steemmonters explorer. (like all major games have)

Let's get lucky!!
Btw it will be 1 winner getting 5 packs, of 5 different winners?

There are 2 pages
Pages