You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸŽ‚ 79! Steem Monsters Ξ±-Karten/Cards im Wert von $35! zu verlosen/to raffle! πŸ‰ 1. Geburtstag/Birthday 🎈 auf Steemit!

in #steemmonsters β€’ 6 years ago

First of all Happy Birthday and want to wish you the great health and wealth and also i want to wish that you will attain great heights on this platform and in life.

And i really want to appreciate you for this contest because it's an great gesture for sure and in my opinion it will also increase the positive engagement.

I hold Steemmonsters cards and literally speaking it's awesome to see this kind of idea upon Steem Blockchain because these kind of initiatives can attract mass population for sure and in my opinion Steemmonsters is moving towards right direction and in future we can see an amazing battle for sure and 3000 participants is an really effective numbers.

And great stuff about the Steemmonsters is the value of the cards and in my opinion slowly and gradually once the battle begins we can see more and more increase in the value of Steemmonsters for sure.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. πŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

Many thanks to you for your visit! I'm happy that you participate because there are still too many cards left. Maybe you know someone who wanna participate so i can give them away. I wish you great luck and the odds are in your favor!

Steem Monsters is just taking off in my opinion. If there is a more precise announcement with playing rules for tournament the curiosity rises to the max i think. I have a educated guess for the gameplay but also excited to see what's the reality!

Hopefully you are right regarding card value. I'm optimistic and so my giveaway could be much more valuable in the future!

Thank you so much and i am resteeming this post so that more people will redirect. Stay blessed. πŸ™‚

Thank you for resteeming, let's see what happens.

Welcome. πŸ™‚