Sort:  

writing not complete yet, it's still on progress .

I checked your other posts, they are still the same.

130 STEEM for this....

He always makes this type of fucking post. in this ID and also in his another ID @rishan

@daydreaming , @bluemist is the owner of @appreciator. Please report this post to him. Comment on the @bluemist post. So he will take action against him.

.

Great go ahead

And you@mahtabalam, your main account @akshaykumar12257 & @mdwakil , So please comment with your main account's.. And look at your own post quality before judge anyone

@zaku , I have never talk about your second account @rishan. This is not the problem. If you gave 50 STEEM and I have go to the next round because of this I will be fine with it - this is part of the game. But when you put 130 STEEM for this kind of article in the last moment it is normal to get angry. I hope you see my point. :)

.

@godflesh use your main account for comment, Don't come with fake identity.. lol I know why you angry because your bid move into next round..

Why you flagged me? Is there anything to say in your defense?

I already replied you, flagged because of hate speech . as i said post not complete yet after complete you can judge this.