Giveaway Winner!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Intro

Huge thanks to everyone who participates in our giveaways! It’s a way to help give back to our community and also allow us to make more content to gain author rewards, that goes directly into sustainability! While we don’t force members to upvote, every penny that is given via upvotes help sustain the bot.

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmVdJoSYRwiGvWdazCaCr4yDZKfQc71AsH2WspDtjHH6ug

Congrats @steemstreems!

How do you enter future giveaways?

Rules

All you have to do is comment below what you want the next giveaway to be!

How A Winner Is Picked

I assign a number to each person who comments below based on how high they are in the comment feed. For example if you are on top you are 1, then the second person is 2 and so forth. Then I have Siri pick a number between the entries and vola that’s the winner!

Join our discord server at: https://discord.gg/zeSfv7e

Sort:  

Divine healer

Gigante pacífico

I would love any summoner

Malric Inferno

Have 5 cents! I am not sure I understant the program, but I would like more shares! I just one one share. Do you have a link so I can read how the program works?

What is a pool rebalance? Should I send you some steem for more shares?

Hey! Here’s a link: https://busy.org/@incinboost/incinboost-a-one-time-fee-for-an-infinite-basic-income

Poll rebalance is when we need to add sp to increase the total amount of shares we have. Unfortunately requires a lot of manual work to go in and switch the % upvote for every person. Sending steem does get you more shares and you can also be sponsored the share!

A max level legendary! Woo!