Sort:  

yes- You are added, Good Luck! When you share the Steem Monsters facebook Group on your wall - your name title has Founding member listed on it for sharing and telling others about Steem Monsters. The following here are entered into the contest- sevs,simgirl, merej99, Ishanvirtue, Jeurgen Horn--( I need you steem name) & johnnyla08 - When you have finished the steps let me know and I will add you in the comments post here to confirm your entry. I will get a winner picked Live this coming Saturday!

I'm ishanvirtue miss christine ^^ already on your list ^^

Are you ishanvirtue on FB? I am updating my giveaway list!

yes mam! hahaha. ^_^

Great! Just share the group to your Facebook wall and i will add you to the giveaway list! :-)

I already did that miss chris ^_^

Yes- I got that on FB last night and added you to the list! ;-)