Lord Of Darkness Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Lord of Darkness (600px, 12fps).gif

Hello everyone! Just a few steps to get in on the contest! Resteem & Upvote Please! Join the Official Steem Monsters Facebook & Share the FB Group on your wall along with joining Telegram and you will have a chance to win a Lord of Darkness!! All names will go into the auto random name picker and shown live on @dlive This prize was picked in our Facebook Group poll! If you are already in our Facebook simply share the group again on your wall and join Telegram if you haven't already and let me know on FB, I'll add you to the contest!

Simply...
---Resteem Post
---Upvote Post
--Join & Share FB- Share the Group on Your Wall- Becoming a "Founding member" on there!
--Join Telegram
Steem Monster Official Telegram- https://t.me/joinchat/GcDQKw_cQE6zuvgdw_GiTQ

Steem Monsters Official Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/groups/2040800966250159/

Cheers!

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monster Rep.
BattleTeam Captain-Fyrstikken's Guild
Steem Monster Discord-https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

tf2-sm-thumb (787px, 23.976fps).gif

Sort:  

Hi there clove! :) how do u make those animated GIFs? so awesome. i am following u and upvoted and resteemed now.

Awesome! After Effects. :-) To get in on the giveaway- just join the Facebook link above for steem monsters--- share the Official Steem Monsters on your facebook wall then I wilol add you to the list for the giveaway! :-)

Upvoted and re-steemed !!
Working hard for get my first legendary card !!

Great!! All you have to do is share on your Facebook wall the Steem Monsters Group info. - We want to share to get to spread the word of Steem Monsters! ;-) Your facebook name will add to your name-"Founding member" when you do that! Also- sharing gets others involved and we want to have everyone find out about Steemmonsters.com :-)

I am already a founding member, dear twin. ;-)
steemmonsters.png

Upvote. Comment. Share facebook. Join telegrram. Done from fissh hero ( my son did this)

20180811_201127_0001.png(minimining)

Wow! That was great!!!

You do fun giveaways I have upvoted and resteemed and I am already in the FB and shared and in telegram and say hi to people like the group you are growing.

Great! I'm looking for you on FB, just need your name in there to make sure you shared and I'll add you right away to the list!

Upvoted and resteemed! Also already joined facebook and telegram :)

Great! Just make sure you share the group on FB. Your name will have "Founding member" next to it there on Fb when you share the group info. to your wall. :-)

Done upvoted ng resteem. I wish i'll win this time

Alright! I can't remember if you are on Facebook but you just need to join the Official Steem Monsters Facebook (link above in post) and then share with others so you will be named a "Founding member" there and I will add you to the list! If you are on Telegram we'd love to see you there too! LInk above!

yeah I'm already there and done sharing the group link ^_^ thanks miss chris

yes- You are added, Good Luck! When you share the Steem Monsters facebook Group on your wall - your name title has Founding member listed on it for sharing and telling others about Steem Monsters. The following here are entered into the contest- sevs,simgirl, merej99, Ishanvirtue, Jeurgen Horn--( I need you steem name) & johnnyla08 - When you have finished the steps let me know and I will add you in the comments post here to confirm your entry. I will get a winner picked Live this coming Saturday!

I'm ishanvirtue miss christine ^^ already on your list ^^

Are you ishanvirtue on FB? I am updating my giveaway list!

yes mam! hahaha. ^_^

That's actually my favorite Steem Monster card I wrote about it here. I can't enter the contest because I don't do Facebook but good luck to all of the participants!

Hey! You can enter, I'm down with you sharing on any other platform as well! I am just trying to find new players for Steem Monsters on Steem and everywhere else I can think of. :-)

Really? Thank you Chris, I shared it on Twitter!

Awesome! Thanks! You are entered! :-) I will draw the name from an automatic random name picker live sometime this Saturday! :-)

Yeah I don't do Facebook either .but I just share some stuff directly from Steemit into there. Twitter Too without actually going there or posting anything in there.😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

all steps completed

I've never even heard of Telegram

There are a lot of Programmers, coders & such Telegram. We are all just trying to make Steem Monsters grow! :-) Exciting times are ahead with Battling coming
and I'd like to share them with everyone!

It's okay- You can bypass that but the important one is to join the FB group and share on your FB wall. :-) I can enter you then. Just send me a message in the comments on FB as I am posting an updated list on FB...

Ive tried several times to get the steem monsters Stickers from the link you put in telegram and I cant get it to work on my chromebook!? first I cant copy the link in telegram, then when ai type it out on google it wont go to it. could you maybe add the link here in your posts because for some reason It wont copy or work for me. thanks @clove71 !👍👍👍😀

You are okay- just the main thing is to share on Facebook anything from the Steem Monsters group. Then you will turn into a "Founding member' and I will add you to the giveaway!! :-)

thanks! I shared my last DLive post on facebook where I won the 5 booster packs from @littlescribe for my Monster face lol! 😂✌💕❤😀

Yes!! I was in there in the chat- telling them if you're already working that your signal isn't great there. ;-) Congrats!!!

Thank you for that😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, all the steps done! =) Thanks for the chance. And very nice that you guys are on FB now... Gots to get the word out! ;)