Furious chicken added to collection

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

The gold furious chicken has been on my list to buy for some time. Unfortunately the pricing has been very steady at over $3 with this card so I haven't had the chance or took the courage to just buy it. A couple of days ago, the price of this card was over $5, thinking I missed the boat, I still held out. When I checked the prices today during my usual routine, there were cards in the $3 mark. Not thinking or checking further, I bought one.

With a 0 mana, this card is great to put into an empty slot in each round. Most of the cards I use are gold except for this one which I use regularly since the Splinterland team introduced it. I am glad this is now in the bag and I don't fell like I have missed out. I anticipate this card will rise over time so let see how we go in a few months down the track.

chicken.png

japanguide.png