My SteemMonsters Adventure: Got a Gold card!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Must be my lucky day or something as today I managed to pull another gold monster card AND an Epic Dragon monster card, with only 3 reward card choices! Yayyyy Me!


image.png

As for my current rank/league, I am still standing here in Silver II. LOL The only good deck I have is of the Earth Splinter followed by Life and although I believe I can make it to Gold III with Earth, I still do think that when I'm in there it would take a considerable amount of time to complete my Daily Quests when Earth is not on my mission for that day. So yeahhh I am taking the easy way and will settle for the Silver leagues at the moment. :)


image.png

Sort:  

Hi, @jlordz!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @jlordz!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 36.087 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 3.666 vested STEEM
  • 8.080 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 8.744 STEEM
  • 7.514 SBD

Total:

  • 31.009 STEEM
  • 0.566 SBD