STEEM MONSTERS GOLD FOIL GIVEAWAY AND GAMEPLAY! FULL TUTORIAL

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Are you excited about Steem Monsters? Want to learn more about the community, cards, gameplay, tournaments, and rewards?! Well then you're going to love the start of STEEM MONSTERS DAILY TIPS!

Today we have a very special Episode!

Watch the video to see our Steem Monsters tip and giveaway! You will see in this 15+ minute tutorial actually Steem Monsters gameplay and a special skeleton assassin gold foil card giveaway!

To win the Gold Foil Make sure to:

  1. Upvote this post!

  2. Re-steem to share this post and amazing Steem Monsters community!

  3. Comment below your gameplay experience! The most helpful, constructive, and creative comment will win!

Want More Exclusive Tutorials Like This? Join Our Bestselling Class!

https://www.udemy.com/steemitcryptocurrency/?couponCode=STEEMIT9

Want to earn rewards just by signing up friends as an affiliate for Steem Monsters?! For anyone that used my link below to get started on Steem Monsters I am able to earn 5% on your purchases! This will allow me to do more giveaways, tutorials, and gameplay in the future!

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=joeparysacademy

Here is my referral Code again as an example! Feel Free to Use this to purchase packs today!

https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=joeparysacademy

Click Here Discord Channel https://steemit.com/steemmosters/@steemitbounties/steem-monsters-discord-come-join-the-discord

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:
Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_...
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺

Sort:  

Take your copy pasta NLP and SEO bullshit along with your bell icon and GTFO!

my question is when i play steem monster and lose will i lose steem or not ?
and if i played this game and won or something else will earn some steem or not some one answer me please

No ofc not. You dont lose or win anything. You can only lose rank inside the game. Thats all.

Yes only rank points as of right now 😎

GTFO

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

What are you talking about? What bell? I see no bell.

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_

This link doesn't work, it's incomplete.

Looks like to me that this is just a copy and paste from your YouTube channel description. Seriously, how lazy are you? You can't even change the basic things.

On top of that, you bot this all the way to the top of trending.

Hi @joeparys I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

I am completely new to games like these and have been working the learning curve as best I can. Mainly, it's been little tweaks here and there but after a week I've been able to get my consistency up. One thing I've seen in my own battles is that the same team never wins twice in a row.

Interesting! I have had the same team win a few times in a row, but never for more than like 5 haha. I am still learning the game but am interesting in hearing others strategies and how to get higher rankings!

You got a 47.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joeparysacademy!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Please @joeparyl I would love to ask for a favour from you... Am from Africa please I need to gather up-to 150 steem so I can pay my school fees, please I plead if you can assist me? Have gotten 50 from a good fellow, 100 is remaining... Thanks for your help

I win some of the fight but mostly I loss...

Posted using Partiko Android

Same with me! Lol I am still learning a lot as well :)

You got a 36.91% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @joeparysacademy!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thanks for sharing! I like to try this game, it's one of my hobby. Downloading the apps now, I will tell my friends to play this game as well and we'll see from there.

Enjoy the game! It is super fun :)

Really fun my friend! Thanks for sharing this!

I am still learning about this game,but catching up soon.I had ignored Steemmonsters but they kept coming on my feed and had to start following and learning slowly.Thanks for the great video.

In a non related event,Steem is participating in a contest of being listed on Netcoins and we are trailing in second place after leading for almost 10 hours.

We need more publicity from such big accounts like yours here!
Any person can follow this link and vote now as time is running up
http://contest.gonetcoins.com/
Choose Steem,thanks

Thanks for sharing this! I made a post about netcoins and will be promoting it again later this afternoon! Hope we can win!!

Thanks fo r posting about it,the race has got tighter as Verge is leading us by 200 votes! We have to win this contest.

If you have some other whales with big followings we need to push this one more day and make it to the top.

Thanks for replying.

Let Us Do What Ever You Say

You got a 71.27% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @joeparysacademy!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 58.46 % upvote from @boomerang.

Fun game. Thanks for sharing!

You’re welcome thank you!

I wish, you will win these contest. Nice post

I learned a couple things watching your video. Like you definitely want to stack your team playing to the strengths of your summoner.
I am learning more from the game the more I play it, but I'm not great with these kinds of games to begin with.
There is still a lot that I don't understand and don't see any explanation for in the descriptions. Why are there alpha and beta cards and why can't we combine them? What is even the point of gold foil cards? I can't even use it in a match.
I do kind of wish there was a little strategy involved after matching with someone because you don't know which abilities your opponent has until it's too late to make adjustments. Maybe they can add a little something extra after the opponent is chosen and before the Rumble to make things a little more strategic for both sides.
I hope there will be different kinds of gameplay soon like campaigns and not just head-to-head battles. I'd like to actually win some cards as rewards instead of having to buy all of them, but I don't know if that's how they have it set up or not because there is only a certain number of cards out there.

Congratulations @daveonarrival you are the winner of our Gold Foil Skeleton Assassin! thank you for your wonderful comment and enjoy the card!

Wow. Thank you very much, Joe. I'll see you in Krakow.

Glad you learned a lot! I am still learning myself but I am becoming more and more intrigued with the game!

battles Is great I was hoping that there was a “how to play on the website"

This is! Watch the video I show you where it give the details

Awesome fun game. Good job!

Thank you!

It is a fun game. Thanks for this project!

I will tell you in meme form.

  • The game has been fun thus far. I never expected to like it this much.

haha right!

BUEN CONTENIDO TIENE MI VOTO

If youre new to Steem Monsters the best way to set up your team is as follows. 1st card tank and last card healer, reviver or buffer/debuffer. The middle should be your ranged dps either physical or magical. Magical can attack in ranged or melee but the damage can be reflected by some cards. Magic damage also doesnt miss. Ranged dps can miss and cant attack in melee range, but cant be reflected. Choose wisely and is one of the reasons why selena sky is so popular.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great strategy and suggestions!

I'm new at the game. Today my third day. As far as I understand; you can win with the same teem with the same opponent that you lost before Atack abilities and missing the target couses that, and if you put card in the wrong place you can't win.it doesn't matter how powerful or level up your cards are.
My third day score is 444.
I lived it like that, hopefully it will bring me good luck for tomorrow. I love water splinter series most and my steemmonster user name is @motherearthist.

Great thank you sir! And excellent job on day 1!

i want to learn how to play like these kind of games! :p

Good fine

Really good content

Hello @joeparys! Before starting the battle I had read and had in mind what team I wanted, when I started in practice, I was learning how the skills worked and had a very good dark team. I started in the ranking, since we were all new. I won a lot and I played until my SP was finished hahaha

buen video sigue así tiene nuevo seguidor

나의 스팀잇에도 놀러오길 바래 ^^
좋은하루보내길..
KakaoTalk_20181020_201405235.jpg

You have come the right time @joeparys when we are mostly after money.

Following you.

Congratulations @joeparys!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 1 with $ 484,07

I just hooked up my steem monster account.. I haven't bought the starter pack yet, but plan on it..

Posted using Partiko Android

I got a pack during the very first release. I had 20 cards. I auctioned them off. There was no gameplay options at the time.

I started the game yesterday bought a starter dek and 10 booster packs. It is pretty oke been doing some fighting ranked. Won some lost some, looks like and awesome game weare the longer u play the more skil is needed and the more important it is to get a good deck.

Muy buenas a todos !! estamos muy contentos de traeros una plataforma que se encarga de hacer trade por nosotros,ya no tendras que pasar horas viendo graficos,haciendo analisis,entrando y saliendo de pares.... Solo tendras que invertir el capital que quieras a partir de 0.05 ETH (ahora mismo 11dolares) son contratos de 2 o 4 meses... y se aseguran minimo un 20 o 25% dependendiendo de la duracion del contrato que elijas,y empezaras a obtener ganancias a diario,ademas podras reinvertir diariamente para poder ganar un poco mas cada dia,simplemente genial!!

pagina: https://ethtrade.club/r/moSV

i really appreciate you

This game is like pokemon treding card game
there is a very good post about health if u wanna read
https://steemit.com/health/@rubaethsyed/what-is-hygiene

Please don't drop links. Engage with the community. People will come. Good luck to you, sorry about the downvote.

Sorry

No problem, it's a learning process.

Looks like to me that this is just a copy and paste from your YouTube channel description. Seriously, how lazy are you? You can't even change the basic things.

On top of that, you bot this all the way to the top of trending.I am completely new to games like these and have been working the learning curve as best I can. Mainly, it's been little tweaks here and there but after a week I've been able to get my consistency up. One thing I've seen in my own battles is that the same team never wins twice in a row.Thanks for sharing! I like to try this game, it's one of my hobby. Downloading the apps now, I will tell my friends to play this game as well and we'll see from there.

Nice Post, Keep it UP ;)