Steemmonsters Gold

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

There's nothing like winning some gold, and although it's not the real kind, the steemmonster golds are equally precious if not more.

I wish I could snag a gold legendary, but well for now will be happy with what I got. And I'm not just happy, I'm really happy as I think this is the first pack with 2 golds that I got.

I've been placing steemmonsters on and off and I'm seriously addicted to the game. I was playing a lot initially, but I've had to forcefully restrain myself to do some real world activities too.


Oct2018.JPG

2 Golds

Oct2018 2.jpg

Almost there - A gold & A Legendary


The steemmonsters game is evolving as we speak, and it is an exciting phase for gaming on the steem blockchain. The success of the game has opened up multiple future opportunities and possibilities.

Have you started playing steemmonsters yet?

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

TWO Damn Good Packs there @jznsamuel, Very Nicely Done !

thank you! it took a while but was worth the wait :)

A couple nice packs .. nicely done !

Thank you :)

Sometimes good games really suck you up completely and you even if you do not want spent so much time with it. I just try to stay away but can understand you very well :)

hehe, exactly. it's like junk food, both are really addictive :)

Two golds in one pack! I'm excited for you and I'm not even playing!

hehe, coz you're just so nice :) yes, indeed this was a great pack...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I still do not know much about Steemmonsters, how much do you need to start playing?

a starter pack is 5 SBD i think :)

I need to raise that money to start playing, thanks buddy

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got 15.80% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

You got a 18.72% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @jznsamuel!

Hi @jznsamuel!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.232 which ranks you at #794 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 14 places in the last three days (old rank 780).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 284 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server