You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lord Of Darkness Giveaway!

Ive tried several times to get the steem monsters Stickers from the link you put in telegram and I cant get it to work on my chromebook!? first I cant copy the link in telegram, then when ai type it out on google it wont go to it. could you maybe add the link here in your posts because for some reason It wont copy or work for me. thanks @clove71 !👍👍👍😀

Sort:  

You are okay- just the main thing is to share on Facebook anything from the Steem Monsters group. Then you will turn into a "Founding member' and I will add you to the giveaway!! :-)

thanks! I shared my last DLive post on facebook where I won the 5 booster packs from @littlescribe for my Monster face lol! 😂✌💕❤😀

Yes!! I was in there in the chat- telling them if you're already working that your signal isn't great there. ;-) Congrats!!!

Thank you for that😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android