You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Steem Monsters Poker Token!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Up voted and Resteemed! 👍

I've been here since almost the beginning of steemit and have seen some poker games mentioned by various people. I play some poker but I haven't played any steem related games. I've seen announcements for games but they're usually when I'm not available. Also I feel that a lot of my enjoyment of poker is being in the same room with the other players.

But I think the idea of some @steemmonsters related poker sounds new and interesting! So I'll be watching to see what you have in store for us. Maybe I'll join in, but I'm also moving and that's taking a lot of my time lately!

Best wishes with your new token and this poker project!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good luck with the move! Hope it goes easy on ya, hope to see you at the tables! 10 SMPT has been sent to your account! :)

Thanks!