My First Steem Monster Package

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I just got my new Steem Monster Starter Pack. I also got my first gift from @stackin, thank you very much! ☺♥

image.png

I combined the cards that @stackin gave me

Now my Goblin Shaman is on Level 2.

This is how you combine cards to Level up.

I don't know how to play this yet, but I am very excited to join tournaments and to trade cards. I have seen a lot of posts about Steem Monsters and this new game created by @aggroed is very hyped now on the platform. I am also getting hooked with Steem Monsters.

You can watch @aggroed's update of Steem Monsters on YouTube.

Thank you very @aggroed for this awesome online game that you've created! ☺♥


For those who wants to know more about Steem Monster click the links below:
https://steemmonsters.com/
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@aggroed/steem-monsters-a-business-case-study-in-the-value-of-the-steem-ecosystem
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@aggroed/usd10-000-in-monsters-in-9-days-apparently-you-dig-the-game

graphics-angels-433837.gifDQmfK5dF2SrsFGCDryGaWAg28ahUAfJgc1egEvZLeVAMgMd.gif

Sort:  

Hi @leahlei! How are you?
I hope you find yourself much better in health!!

Thank you very much for this interesting information, it seems like a fun game. I did not know him.
I'm going to read about it and see how it goes!
Regards!!

Hello @palomot, I am feeling much better now I am taking a much stronger medication. Thank you so much for your concern! :)
Steem Monster is the new hyped game on the platform and it's a lot of fun! :)

I was reading about the game, it is always advisable to invest some time in something fun (excuse my English, it's not very good 😂)

I'm glad to know that your health is improving! I hope the medication does its job. Take care a lot 🌹

excellent post! thanks for sharing

Thank you @ahlawat! :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.88% upvote!
I was summoned by @leahlei. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?