Celebrating the SteemMonsters Market opening with a Gold Common Giveaway.....

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Due to me working a 12 hour shift, I messed up and forgot to screenshot the winner of my last contest for this Gold Foil card and I apologize. So I will be celebrating the @steemmonsters market being launched....

So today's start of the 7 day contest, I will be giving away 1 Common Gold Foil Goblin Sorcerer @steemmonsters card.

Here are the rules of entry, you must upvote and resteem to enter and qualify, all you have to do both upvote and resteem and your entered because I am giving this card away at the end of this 7 day post. 1 Entry Only

I will be putting all the qualified names in a hat or bowl and picking the winner

Here is your chance to own or add to your collection of @steemmonsters but you must follow the entry rules to a T. If you don't do both your not entered in this giveaway....

Yea, I may be crazy but I think it is key to give back to the people of this platform because I am a true believer in Steemit and also this SteemMonsters game that we all will be playing. I'm here to spread positivity thru the community, I save the negativity for LameBook aka Facebook. Thank you to all my friends, let's continue to be GREAT.......

Goblin Sorcerer_gold.png

Also please go check out @steemmonsters for more details if you don't already know about it...

Also @aggroed @yabapmatt @isaria @steemmonsters, I think once the games begin, I think to add an old sports style game within the game would be awesome and another way we battle......

@steemmonsters FOR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Also check out my great friends @dkid14 and @o07 they also have contests everyday... God Bless

Strive for Greatness....

Sort:  

Done. Hope i win :D thanks for this opportunity

Entry good.....

Hi @shoemanchu, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @dikd14 doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

How can i participate

Just upvote and resteem and you will be entered......

Ok, done :P.

Entry good.....

what I'm supposed to do?, I upvoted and reesteemed :S.

Yeah, your good. Entry is good. So you have a 50/50 shot because theirs only two entries....

Well now theirs 3 entries....

Ah ok, @shoemanchu thank you :).

Upvoted and resteemed!!!
😎

Entry good...

Upvoted and resteemed using @steemblast.com

Here's another entry :)

Great giveaway, I've just upvote and resteem :) hope you have a great day, good luck for everyone:)

Upvoted. Resteemed.

Upvoted and resteemed 👍🏻

Cheers! Thank you for sharing. Have an awesome week everybody!

Up voted and resteemed!

Good luck to everyone who enters this cool contest! :)

Upvoted and resteemed!

Aww bummer, I missed this contest. :-(

Follow @dosdudes that's where all our contests will now be located... We have a bunch going now, go check them out....