WINNER OF THE LEGENDARY ELEMENTAL PHOENIX IS @ross-early

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

The winner of the Legendary Elemental Phoenix is: @ross-early

Here is what he guessed correctly, the contest below. CONGRATULATIONS, THE CARD WAS SENT.......

I would like to say Congrats on your first Legendary card in you deck as well.....

Elemental Phoenix (1) (555px, 23.976fps).gif

20180710_075600.jpg

Since I'm a big sports fan and the NBA Free Agency is upon us, that starts July 1st, so today I will start this 7 days of entry for @steemmonsters 1 Legendary Elemental Phoenix card.

Here are the rules of entry, you must upvote and resteem to enter and qualify and the fellow Steemit Family member will have to guess where LeBron James will sign his next contract and how many years that contract will be. The tie breaker will go to the person that that guess the year correctly and if know one answers that correctly and I will have to step in and declare a winner because I'm giving it away regardless......

Here is your chance to own or add to your collection of @steemmonsters but you must follow the entry rules to a T.

Depending how long he takes to sign, when it is official I will be sending this bad boy to it's new owner. Yea, I may be crazy but I think it is key to give back to the people of this platform because I am a true believer in Steemit and also this SteemMonsters game. I'm here to spread positivity thru the community, I save the negativity for LameBook aka Facebook. Thank you to all my friends, let's continue to be GREAT.......

Special Thanks to @clove71 for the Elemental Phoenix Artwork Gif.... Your Awesome....

Also please go check out @steemmonsters for more details if you don't already know about it...

Also @aggroed @yabapmatt @isaria @steemmonsters, I think once the games begin, I think to add an old sports style game within the game would be awesome and another way we battle......

Special thanks to @blervin for all his hard work and the steemmonstersdb.com website..

@steemmonsters FOR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Also check out my great friends @dikd14 and @o07 they also have contests everyday... God Bless

Strive for Greatness....

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@shoemanchu/the-craziest-giveaway-yet-i-m-giving-away-a-legendary-elemental-phoenix-steemmonsters