Sort:  

Besides the competition, the art was gorgeous. For me it has to be the clay monster as the drawing had so much emotion in it. I actually felt sorry for the character that had been drawn. Really enjoying watching this all come together.

Great show. Love the artists!!!!

Giant Roc!

haunted spider

Ooooooooooooh thanks!!! Just got my pack. Love you guys :-)

Silvershield Warrior, I just bought a starter pack today :D and am looking to open some booster packs tonight.

Edit: you don't get to open starter packs :(

Ooooh, just thought that something cool should happen when someone sends you a pack so you can know who it's from :) and possibly encourage gifting.

Tell me

It does, but it's really janky

Maybe a notification from gina bot :D

Thanks for sending out the extra cards :-)

Appreciate it!

fire beetle, Was super fun to joint the artcontest, and i'll try to make an entry for this week.

haunted spirit :)

Haunted Spider :) @hashcash already said.
Giant Roc

You guys are awesome!!! Thank you!!! Got a legendary!!!!

2A5E58F5-5C1D-4A2B-A374-00F1F8DC2639.png

This channel is super fun: D excellent team

@steemmonsters.nice post brother.i liked it

haunted spider
good contest love to take part thanks

Giant Rock

Great art. It touches my heart. It has a nice attraction. Thanks for sharing.

wow great competition great art work and great pictures mind blowing

All amazing work.. I will be waiting for the next contest to participate..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for following me. I have also followed you. All your posts are very impressive. Take a look at my STEEM page and guide me.

very nice

Hugs. I sincerely wish many successes in your publications and curations. Greetings with affection from Cumaná-Venezuela.

excelente, me gusto tu post!