You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Experiment - Is It Time To Jump Ship??

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I have faith that some changes will be made as often as possible to keep everyone happy, but it's a lot of work for such a small team and these things don't happen overnight. Market value really has nothing to do with these cards imo, they're to be used in the game and that's the point so I just don't understand that argument.

Hope you stick around though, I know a lot of things are planned and I know the devs aren't intentionally sabotaging their own game. Just give it a little time, the progress that's happening is pretty amazing if you knew just how much of it @yabapmatt had to do, alone.

Sort:  

I know Matt has a lot to do, and I hope they don't sabotage their own game on purpose, lol. But on purpose or not, they are - for the moment.
They are losing quite some people.

Maybe they could add someone to the team especially for communicating with the players, sot the devs can do what they must do, and the players know where they stand...