Life Happens


source

Well, I was planning on writing another installment in one of the stories that I've been working on, but life happens and I have another project that needs my attention.

Instead, I'll share a screenshot of the SM pack that I got last night.

Steem Monsters best pack yet.JPG

That's a lucky pack! Keep doing those daily quests.



Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

Oh, man. That's a great pack. Congrats.

Thanks, I'm happy about it!

howdy sir noname! hey congratulations on the great pack. I have no knowledge of such things but your commenters say it's a great pack so that's what I'm sayin! lol.

Thanks, I'm excited about it. Haven't decided what to do with it, but I don't have to make a decision right now.

ok well sir Blondie, I don't know anything about them but what are your options, hold on to them, play them or sell them?

Woow, a golden legendary!
I only have 1 normal legendary in my complete collection!
Enjoy the catch!
Cheers,
Peter

I don't have many legendaries either, so I was really excited when I pulled this one. Not sure what I'll do with it, but I like having options.

Depends what your plans are. If you really want to improve your deck, you can sell it.
Also sell if you want to increase your SP because with the current value it is worth a lit of steem!
Otherwise keep it as a free investment.

Hey buddy
It's been a while
Are you in discord?

It has been a while. How are you? I added you on Discord.

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold