Daily daily on Steem Monsters; Dec. 26th, 2019 (Win 3 Games without Neutrals)

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

SplinterlandsLogo.png

On The last day of Christmas, my true love sent to me one quest to do, and I needed to win 3 games without using neutral monsters.

I am usually pretty comfortable with the newly added task to the quest rotation, as I only need to get three wins to complete it and I am allowed to also use a Dragon-Type-Summoner (Daria Dragonscale in particular, as she is Level 3 already) to get things done...

As usual, the links to the replays are listed below and include affiliate:

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=e2586c95068e3654688a6d111656b0c10e4fe061&ref=unicron

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=dd8f8bd25aa3ae600a73d311f84052c3728ff632&ref=unicron

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=7356c2d5a8e7af620c401cb10ec7243306b388b4&ref=unicron

As there are only three victories needed to complete this particular quest, this post seems a little shorter than the other ones, but the reward is still the same:

rewards.JPG

As another christmas-gift, I got up to Gold 3 again, so I got 6 picks as a reward, and it is an OK one, I guess; I get 2 rares out of 6 cards, which feels like I am getting something out of it:

I get another Battle Orca - which I consider to be close to the worst possible "free-pick" available now - and another Naga Windmaster, which I still need some more extra copies of to get it to higher level.

Christmas time is reaching its inevidable end soon and I hope you made good use of it; the new year is approaching at the same pace and I am excited to see what it holds...

until then, bye.

Divider.png

Logos/Designs by @broxi

Sort:  

You have received a 0.92% upvote based on your stake of 610.00000000 UFM! Votes today: 1

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @unicron.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!