Daily daily on Steem Monsters; Jan. 18th, 2020 (Season Rewards)

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

Season Rewards.png

Better late than never is what they say, and it is somewhat fitting for this post.

I had quite a busy day and it is a quite early saturday morning here in Europe, and this post concludes a pretty successful season from my point of view, so I hope the rewards can keep up with what I got so far...

So, without further ado, here are my rewards for the last season:

season rewards 1.JPG

season rewards 2.JPG

Booh-yaahh! I get one of the new legendary cards, and for changes, it is actually one I do not own yet with The Kraken and a golden Wood Nymph.

Things are topped off with three epics and one more Serpentine Mystic, which I still can make use of, so I guess this is a pretty good season reward this time.

Let us see what the next Season holds for me...

until then, bye.

Divider.png

Logos/Designs by @broxi

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @unicron.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment