Daily daily on Steem Monsters; Jan. 1st, 2020 (Season Rewards)

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

Season Rewards.png

The aftermath of the arrival of the new year is slowly fading, the dust is settling and another season within the Splinterlands comes to an end...

It has been quite a successful one for me personaly, as I managed to climb up to Gold 2 and got two legendaries in just one week as well; I am still working on getting some more DEC to get my hands on some more Summoners to get them to higher level, and I might need to sell some of my golden cards to get the money needed, but I want to avoid that somehow, as I only wanna use the DEC I get to aquire new cards...

As mentioned above, I managed to get to Gold 2 this season, which is my personal best so far, so I am looking forward to my 26 picks as a season reward this time.

So, without further ado, here are my rewards for the last season:

season rewards 1.JPG

season rewards 2.JPG

Well, that actually seems rewarding; I get some of the new cards, a couple of rares and epics and two golden ones, one of which is a golden rare as well...

Some of those might actually worth selling to get some Summoners faster, but I am currently in no rush to do so.

Let us see what the next Season holds for me...

until then, bye.

Divider.png

Logos/Designs by @broxi

Sort:  

You have received a 1.15% upvote based on your stake of 640.00000000 UFM! Votes today: 1