You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid for Signups with the Steem Ninja Referral Program, Discord Bot & API for Developers

in #steemninja5 years ago

I've tried to use it for making a new account of my project and it was cool!
Just waiting for 15 minutes then you can start to post on steem blockchain. Really nice service and not waste to much time for getting a new account.
And I love the referral program 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi,

glad to hear that you like our service. You should be able to start posting immediately after your payment was successful. Did you have had any problems?

No. I didn't had any problem. I thought it would take to much time, but I was wrong! It just took 10 minutes to sign up and wait for about 15 minutes to get the confirmation ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

You don't have to wait for a confirmation :) As soon as you see the "Welcome to Steem" screen your new account is ready to use :)