TRAVELING LIGHT SPEED ON DAY 6 TO MAKE 30 POSTINGS AND LIKWID STEEM REWARDS

in #steempeak5 years ago

background3581188__340.jpg

Tremendous Tuesday ~ 6/25/2019 @08:40am Day 6 Steemians! I'm back again chasing 30 POSTINGS and Likwid Steem Rewards!

I told you I would catch up from being behind in the time space continuum... Now what? ...Going down in the Genius Book of Records! Who has ever done that?

Talk to me now, cause ya know I can hear evrrybody at the same time... Just like that... You said, what chew been smoking? ...Well I'm not telling because they got no smoking signs for a reason!

Hold on... let me throttle back on the warp speed so I don't fly passed you into the future... I heard you say, Yes! Take it to the future dude! That's where evvrrrybody is headed!

I know but, I gotta slooowww iiiitt doooowwwwwn to warp 1 and have a little chit chat wit chew about y'allz attitude!

Ain't that beautiful? ...It's so awesome, don't you think?

image.png


Okay... ya see how much better that is? Now your thinking is a lot more clearer... Less mumbo jumbo!

As I was about to say before I passed your time space dimension and my correct continuum... Do you have any great ideas for this Likwid Steem Rewards?

I think STEEM-ENGINE is a crypto-blockchain beast if you wanna know the truth about it! ...A platform that empowers communities world-wide ~ that's amazing! ...Built on the #1 social media platform in the world! No body got this type of development application... No blockchain is even thinking about it!

I think the combination of Likwid Steem Rewards and STEEM-ENGINE is a perfect symbiotic combination as far as a long term or intermediary goal is concerned.

Can you see yourself blogging to earn Likwid Steem Rewards to invest in STEEM-ENGINE? ...Who knows what the returns on that investment will be!

Brace yourselves... I'm passing by a nebula hurricane...

image.png


Y'all felt that? ...cause I sure did!

Oh yeah, as I was saying about y'allz attitude... Keep it positive!

Don't let stuff like LIBRA Coin affect you. When they go through the congressional enhanced interrogation committee... Mark Zuckerberg and the corporate team of brainiacs may wish they hadda just went to STEEM-ENGINE and let them do what they do.

Maybe that's what all of the corporate heads should think about. But they are about centralized control and profit... Huge profit for a few, and evrybody else gets farted on as they pass over the fundamental needs of this world.

Believe it! Steem is the right place to be at this time... Just git it! ...STEEM ON TO SUCCESSFUL GOAL ACHIEVEMENTS ~ LOVING THE PROCESS!

Keep powering up with Steem Power... and now @likwid Steem Rewards.

Visit the development projects on Steem and invest! ...Developers are working in open source to make the blockchain better than great! Let that be the dilly dilly do now protocol... JUST PUSH IT TO $7.77 STEEM TO REALIZE YOUR DREAM!!!

image.png


You feel better already, don't you? ...Attitude is better than 99.99% of navigating the continuum between the visualization of the dream, and the realization of your dream! There are things that just gonna happen, and the only preparation for it is the fact that anything is subject to happen!

You don't know when... where... who... why... It just happens, and that's the mindset for the Steem journey!

LIBRA Coin? So what! We taking the blockchain ecosystem mass adoption and FaceBook don't stop it... Nothing will! Resistance is futile!

That's a decision Steemians have made and there is no overturning ~ JUST PUSH IT TO $7.77 STEEM TO REALIZE YOUR DREAM!!!

With that said so very well, it's a good place to leave it until day 7...

I know @nathanmars7 is gonna be glad for his favorite number ~ 777!!! ...I heard you @nathanmars7... Your blog posts are bouncing around in this Pixabay spaceship giving me that happy feeling... Here I go!

I'm coming for the 30 POSTINGS! ...@offgridlife save some of that psychedelic high priest brand cannabis for me! Don't let the rabbis have it all...

Flipping the switch for warp 7 light speed in ...7 ------ 6 ----- 5 ---- 4 --- 3 -- 2 - 1 ~ warp 7 engaged!

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptotokeneur! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post earned a total payout of 0.306$ and 0.230$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.