TRAVELING LIGHT SPEED STEEMING AND DREAMING OF SUCCESS

in #steempeak5 years ago (edited)

image.png


Sensational Saturday ~ 6/22/2019 @15:06pm

Y'all back again for day 3 of this trip to make 30 POSTINGS and Likwid Steem Rewards! That's the mission forward Steemians ~ 30 POSTINGS and Likwid Steem Rewards!

Somebody said, You gotta dream big dreams! And I am glad y'all agree with that aspiration... Otherwise, it's kind of boring. Dreaming makes life and whatever you are doing so much more exciting... Don't you agree?

You might as well agree, because I am right and ya know I'm right... You acting like I said something wrong... Talking kinda slow because I'm right and I am affirming it to the world before you said anything!



image.png


Psst... Still can't steal my dream! Don't let nobody steal yours... Like Mark Zuckerberg and this Libra coin release... Don't stop dreaming because of that!

Get excited because Steem is already positioned for mass adoption and to be greater than it has ever been. That is the most likely positive outcome from the release of Libra coin by FaceBook. Steemians may not realize it immediately, so don't stop pushing the limits of what Steem can do, and how great it is becoming!



image.png


Whoa... I wasn't expecting that... Y'all felt that right? ...Just like being on a roller coaster ride at the amusement park!

Steem on and give yourself a wonderful thrill like ya get at the amusement park... Dream and steem... Then keep steeming to realize what you are dreaming!

You can make it more simple than that if you want. That would be a fun personal project for you. That's what I'm doing now on the 3rd day of my trip and I'm trippin' too... Bahahaha



image.png


Anyhow, is it still Sunday morning? Y'all been to steemchurch to sing and shout... Worship God for all his goodness and grace... Bringing us all to a singularity of an abundant space of infinite immortal substance.

I don't hear y'all saying nothing! Y'all deep mind dreaming? ...You found a quiet sanctuary place to hide from me? ...It's not sound proof because you still hear me chitter chatting with you as we travel light speed steeming and dreaming to success!

You are renewing your Steemian strength to Just Push It to $7.77 #Steem with the #seven77 crew of @nathanmars7... Isn't this place beautiful?

I highly recommend these Pixabay spaceships for goal trippin' ...There it is again! You got the good feeling too right? ...That feeling of knowing what you desire is yours to realize!

Like my 30 POSTINGS and Likwid Steem Rewards... It may not be much to you, but it is all that I want right now, and It is mine! I have it because it is the fixation of my minds eye...


image.png


Let's just let go right here and now in this moment. Be immersed in your steem dream... There is mass adoption of Steem... Steem is bigger, faster and second to none because we are the world's #1 social media network!

That's the cryptocurrency ecosystem Steemians own... It's not for sale... No multi-billion dollar centralized corporation can take it from us... It just keeps getting gooda and gooda... It can't get no gooda than this until it gets very good!

I'll share my thoughts and feelings on day 4 when y'all wake up... I am flipping the switch for light speed in ...7 ------ 6 ----- 5 ---- 4 --- 3 -- 2 - 1 ~ engaged!

background3581188__340.jpg

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.404$ and 0.304$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.