You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No time... Homeless…

in #steempeak4 years ago

Taking a risk to be more flexible but in a way we are upgrading as the homes we are looking at are bigger and more conveniently located. The difference is we will be renting instead of buying. I have a negative view of home ownership at the moment and while I may be wrong, I have a good balance sheet to take the risk. Short term headache that I hope will pay off longer term. Also, I did get a pretty good price on our home!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hmmmm!!!!!, From where I come from, nothing beats having your own house/home.
No matter how small or beatdown it might look like. At the end of the day, it still belongs to you and your family.
Besides, it is the wish of every father to live a good legacy behind for his children.
Your house that you built or bought belongs to you and your family forever. There is great peace that comes with living in your own property!!!l trust me, I know.
Your children will bless you Everytime they realized that you have something solid on ground they will call theirs.
Make your small house your dream mansion that is 100% yours.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android