First Post on Vornix with Steempress Plugin

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Hello all!~

This is my first post using Vornix.

Vornix is a free service that creates a free Wordpress account for you. Using the Steempress plugin, your Wordpress post will be published on the Steemit platform automatically.

Huge thanks to the team members of Vornix for providing this service! @jrvacation, @fr3eze and @seandeanayao.

So far, I have been spending all the time looking through the themes. I love the amount of themes that are available to install and use.


Screenshot of some of the themes I installed

Finally I have decided on this theme: photolo and here is how it looks like:


Screenshot of the theme I have chosen. 😍 Background add from a photo I took a while back

I am also considering the use of themes: Bulk and Photopress. These 2 themes seems to be great for sharing photos.


What are you waiting for? Get a free account today for your blogging needs.

For more information to get started, please refer to this post.

Thanks for reading!

Zhi Bin (Zee)


#TeamSingapore is a community on Steemit platform. Our main goals are as listed:

  1. Build the #TeamSingapore Community, and connect members with one another
  2. Central source of information and advice for new #TeamSingapore members
  3. Curate and Upvote #TeamSingapore Members posts
  4. Promote #Singapore hashtag, Singapore Tourism and Culture, etc.
  5. Collaborating with other Steemit communities for projects.
Join us on our Discord server! All are welcome! 😄



 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://anthemius.vornix.blog/2018/06/21/first-post-on-vornix-with-steempress-plugin/

Sort:  

yay another member on steempress Vornix! :D

Yeah hahaha. Took me awhile to post. I was exploring all the functions and looking through the themes. 😆

Great to see you have 10% upvote for the first post. Keep steem it up :)