You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share2Steem - How You Can Support This Amazing App

in #steempress6 years ago

I think this app is extremely promising as well and have been following it pretty close. I still need to make my final review and your posts have been helpful. Thanks for that and for doing such a great job with your posts in general. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, @apolymask.

I love the fact that the app is really meant for people outside of SteemIt. It really lowers the barrier.
I think it's success will only depend on the support they get from inside the community. And with 'support' I'm talking about both the marketing part, as the financial part. If they could raise some good money diuring the crowdfunding, and some people will be generous enough to send them a couple of large delegations, I don't see where it can go wrong..

Posted using Partiko Android