You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share2Steem - How You Can Support This Amazing App

in #steempress6 years ago

I will actually help spread the word on this one a bit. I know someone who I would love to get started using it.
I believe once she gets it set up she will be fine, and at least be getting a little use out of that Steemit account I made her get.
I may get it set up for myself eventually and do something with one of my youtube accounts.
Thanks for the info. You make good points here. I do know a handful of people who would never use Steemit the way we do but would do this.

Sort:  

True. It lowers tha barrier. You dôn't have to go through the entire SteemIt learning process, you can still post from the same app or website you alwzys do.

Posted using Partiko Android