You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting „Scarlett sails“

in #steempress4 years ago

Hi George and thank you for viewing, I also love red color and it looks great as reflection, especially during nice clear sunny day. I think recently I made a pause working on seascape that I really love. I have an oil painting that I planned to do last year but in our kitchen where I usually use Oil paints due to better ventilation it is very cold in winter. So hope in Spring I will finish it. I love the topic of that painting and really hope that it will come out nicely. The plan is to decorate our living room once it is ready :)

Sort:  

I think that spring will be also very inspiring to work on seascapes:) Hope the plan comes to fruition soon:)Have a nice week Stef:)