You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Help Me To Identify This Pest?

in #steempress5 years ago

If you do not see any insects, I don't see them, there are only 2 things I can think about: lack of water or too much or... some poison (water or ground).

What material are these containers made of?
Dug out already a plant and had a look at the roots, know what they look like?

Can you keep some, not infected, inside amd/or cover them with a mosquitonet or.. and see what happens?

Sort:  

Since I sprayed with a neem oil/garlic spray and dusted lava rock over the plants, the plants are doing way better.
The musquito net is a great idea... why didn't I think of that myself?? Gonna cover some plants, just in case...
Thanks

You are welcome, ☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android